Board of Trustees

  • Jan R. Breen

    St. Joseph's Academy

  • Steve N. Carville

    Milton J. Womack, Inc.

  • Father Jamin David

    Diocese of Baton Rouge

  • Daniel Gardiner

    Postlethwaite and Netterville

  • Leo C. Hamilton, J.D. (CHAIR)

    Breazeale, Sachse, & Wilson, LLP

  • David E. Hochheiser

    Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana

  • Tina S. Holland, Ph.D.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University

  • Eduardo Jimenez

    Entergy Louisiana

  • Bryan J. Jones

    HNTB Corporation

  • Dolores "Dee" N. LeJeune

  • Joseph E. Melancon

  • Quentin L. Messer, Jr., J.D.

    New Orleans Business Alliance

  • Walter G. Monsour


  • Craig A. Netterville (Vice-Chair)

    Iberia Bank

  • Donna M. Saurage

  • Todd Schexnayder

    Fidelity Bank

  • Edgar H. Silvey

    The Baton Rouge Clinic, AMC

  • Christel C. Slaughter, PhD

    SSA Consultants

  • Dale M. Songy

    Coleman Partners Architects, LLC

  • Sr. Margarida Maria Vasques, o.s.f.

    Maryville Convent

  • K. Scott Wester

    Our Lady of the Lake RMC